Meet the Instruction Team

Shawn Trosper Ed.D., Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Email: strosper@bedford.k12.va.us


Audrey Bowyer, Supervisor of Mathematics

Email: abowyer@bedford.k12.va.us


Kathy Brisentine, Lead Teacher for Offsite Learning

Email: kbrisentine@bedford.k12.va.us


Crystal DeLong MAEd., Supervisor of History, Fine Arts, and World Languages

Email: cgdelong@bedford.k12.va.us


Diane Isenhour Ed.D., Supervisor of Literacy and Title I

Email: disenhour@bedford.k12.va.us


Allison Kappler, Supervisor of Science and Computer Science

Email: allison.kappler@bedford.k12.va.us


Cindy Perdue, Kindergarten Readiness Facilitator

Email: cperdue@bedford.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.