BCPS School Points of Contact

BCRL Tracy Piestrak 540-586-1270  tpiestrak@bedford.k12.va.us
BES Lindsey Davenport   540-586-0275    ldavenport@bedford.k12.va.us
BIES Kayla Petty 434-299-5863  kayla.petty@bedford.k12.va.us
BNES Jonathan Demaio 434-384-2881  jonathan.demaio@bedford.k12.va.us
BPS Cheryl Musgrove 540-586-8339  cmusgrove@bedford.k12.va.us
BSTC Trevor Hoss 540-586-3933  trevor.hoss@bedford.k12.va.us
FES Lorri Manley 434-525-2681  lmanley@bedford.k12.va.us
FMS Lisa Phillips 434-525-6630  lphillips@bedford.k12.va.us
GES Kim Morris 540-892-5674  kimmorris@bedford.k12.va.us
HES Traci Oakes 540-297-5144  traci.oakes@bedford.k12.va.us
JFHS Elizabeth Newby 434-525-2674  enewby@bedford.k12.va.us
LHS Veronica Northrup 540-586-2541  vnorthrup@bedford.k12.va.us
LMS Cammie Hughes 540-586-7735  cammie.hughes@bedford.k12.va.us
MNES Johnay Lee
Deena Mustard
540-297-4411  johnay.lee@bedford.k12.va.us
 dmustard@bedford.k12.va.us
MVES Kevin Spaulding
Susan Blanding
540-947-2241  kspaulding@bedford.k12.va.us
 sblanding@bedford.k12.va.us
NLA Joel Abe 434-525-2177  joel.abe@bedford.k12.va.us
ORES Bethany Lyle 540-586-9210  bethany.lyle@bedford.k12.va.us
SES Jill Sage 540-890-2174  jill.sage@bedford.k12.va.us
SRHS Candice Tinsley 540-297-7151  ctinsley@bedford.k12.va.us
SRMS Leslie Jordan 540-297-4152  leslie.jordan@bedford.k12.va.us
TJES Carolyn Coffey 434-534-6159  ccoffey@bedford.k12.va.us

McKinney-Vento Technical Assistance Form (for Point of Contact and Liaison use)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.